Contact

COMPANY WEBMAIL ACCESS

 

Find your local sales rep!

 NameJob TitlePhone NumberEmail
Officers & SalesStephanie A. KellerPresident / CEO631.666.0200skeller@nickersoncorp.com
 Robert D. KellerChairman of the Board / Long Island / NYC631.666.0200rkeller@nickersoncorp.com
 Bruce PaciVice President / General Manager631-666-0200 x 230bpaci@nickersoncorp.com
 Louis VenezianoChief Financial Officer631-666-0200 x 212veneziano@nickersoncorp.com
 Ike StewardVice President of Operations631.666.0200isteward@nickersoncorp.com
 Don TigarVice President / New Jersey / Pennsylvania / Casework908-227-9674dtigar@nickersoncorp.com
 Dana LundinVice President / Long Island Rep631-872-9605dlundin@nickersoncorp.com
 Jeannie RiordenSales Rep / Western and Central NY585-370-2945jriorden@nickersoncorp.com
 Fred TestaSales Rep / Athletics / Northern NJ732-264-0770 ext. 11ftesta@nickersoncorp.com
 Jason LittleSales Rep / Athletics / Southern NJ609-462-2078jlittle@nickersoncorp.com
 Gerry O'ConnellSales Rep / Eastern PA610-662-4329dskman@aol.com
 Jamie StegerSales Assistant / NJ Casework732-264-0770 x20jsteger@nickersoncorp.com
 Nicole SicilianoProject Coordinator732-264-0770 x15nsiciliano@nickersoncorp.com
 Jason O'ConnorSales Rep / Long Island NY631-666-0200 x 237joconnor@nickersoncorp.com
 Vito Sanfilippo Account Manager / NY & NJ / Healthcare, Industrial & Research Casework646-531-5999vsanfilippo@nickersoncorp.com
 Steven RicciSales Rep/Upper Hudson Valley and Adirondack Region 518-410-9136sricci@nickersoncorp.com
 Anne Mazer (NNJ)(Loose Furniture)Sales Person / Central New Jersey732-241-7118amazer@nickersonnj.com
 Maureen ArnoldSales Person / Lower Hudson914.380.0511marnold@nickersoncorp.com
 Janice Aquilina (NNJ)(Loose Furniture)Sales Person / Northern New Jersey201-388-1933jaquilina@nickersoncorp.com
 Nick ImbroscianoSales Rep / NYC, NY (Built-Ins)631-495-9344Nimbrosciano@nickersoncorp.com
 Mike Cunningham Sales Rep / Southeastern New York / Queens631-539-1341mcunningham@nickersoncorp.com
VP Operations / WarehouseTommy StewardService Manager631-834-1038tsteward@nickersoncorp.com
 Marty HagermannField Service Technician516-238-2114mhagermann@nickersoncorp.com
 David ArthursWarehouse Lead Person631-666-0200 x 229darthurs@nickersoncorp.com
Project ManagementMark CowieDirector of Const. Services (Western NY)585-235-4120mcowie@nickersoncorp.com
 Joshua PrevostSales Rep / Hudson Valley / PM518-598-2573jprevost@nickersoncorp.com
 Gary GregerProject Manager / Estimating732-264-0770 x19ggreger@nickersoncorp.com
 Marshall JohnsonProject Manager732-264-0770 x17mjohnson@nickersoncorp.com
 Keith Elasik Project Manager (Long Island / NYC)(631) 459-0394kelasik@nickersoncorp.com
 Paul Buckley Project Manager (Long Island / NYC)(631) 388-0542pbuckley@nickersoncorp.com
 Cliff RudolphProject Manager (LI / NYC / Westchester)(631) 252-1270crudolph@nickersoncorp.com
 Daryl Wagle Project Manager(732) 264-0770 x323dwagle@nickersoncorp.com
 Keith Miles Field Operations(732) 864-5730kmiles@nickersoncorp.com
Accounting DepartmentPhyllis CrisafulliAccounting / Human Resources Coordinator631-666-0200 x 236pcrisafulli@nickersoncorp.com
 Jeanne ColettiAccounts Payable Coordinator631-666-0200 x 214jcoletti@nickersoncorp.com
 Adrienne PedrettiBilling Coordinator631-666-0200 x 213apedretti@nickersoncorp.com
 Christina RichterCloseout Coordinator 631-666-0200 x 252crichter@nickersoncorp.com
 Michele AntonioCollections Coordinator631-666-0200 x 234mantonio@nickersoncorp.com
 Mike NeedleSystems Consultant631-666-0200 x 269misinfo@nickersoncorp.com
 Suzanne Elsherief Collections Coordinator(631) 666-0200 X 234selsherief@nickersoncorp.com
 Kimberley Green Accounting Coordinator(631) 666-0200 X 254kgreen@nickersoncorp.com
Administrative ServicesSarah GreeleyDepartment Manager631-666-0200 x 218sgreeley@nickersoncorp.com
 Jonathan NugentAdministrative Assistant (Bay Shore, NY Office)631-666-0200 x 210jnugent@nickersoncorp.com
 Lori LeathersichAdministrative Assistant (Western NY Office)585-235-4120 x14lleather@nickersoncorp.com
 Michael AmatulliMarketing Manager 631-666-0200 x233mamatulli@nickersoncorp.com
EstimatingJoe McGrathDepartment Manager631-666-0200 x 245jmcgrath@nickersoncorp.com
 Mike DeMartinoEstimator631-666-0200 x 235demartino@nickersoncorp.com
 Glen FranckEstimator (Union Beach, NJ Office)732-264-0770 x12gfranck@nickersoncorp.com
 Gary Kudrowitz Estimator (Union Beach, NJ Office)(732) 264-0770 x325gkudrowitz@nickersoncorp.com
 Greg Tozer Estimator(631) 666-0200 X 211gtozer@nickersoncorp.com
Loose FurnitureMike WalshDepartment Manager631-666-0200 x 223mwalsh@nickersoncorp.com
 Michelle DelarosaNYC Specialist631-666-0200 x 258mdelarosa@nickersoncorp.com
 Marietta VillaltaService Associate631-666-0200 x 260villalta@nickersoncorp.com
 Cathy Ihnat Estimator (NNJ – Keyport Office)(732) 721-0094cihnat@nickersonnj.com
OperationsAnthony Corrente Senior Project Coordinator 631-666-0200 x 232acorrente@nickersoncorp.com
 Beth Poskus Operations Manager(631) 666-0200 X 244bposkus@nickersoncorp.com
 Gina Callahan Project Coordinator(631) 666-0200 X 255callahan@nickersoncorp.com
 Dave Arthurs Project Coordinator(631) 666-0200 X 229 darthurs@nickersoncorp.com
 Katherine Marquez Project Coordinator(631) 666-0200 X 219kmarquez@nickersoncorp.com